House League Directors


Director Jon Paro

Mini Mites

Director  Nate Brimmer

Mite House Director

Director Matt Authier

Squirt (10U) House Director

Director Melissa Clifford

Majors House Director


External links are provided for reference purposes. AYHA - Adirondack Youth Hockey Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by AYHA | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play